Scan it

Copyright©SUZHOU KELI SCIENCE&TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO.,LTD. | Copyright - 2017 All Rights Reserved.                              苏ICP备14038295号                             kunshan.300.cn

About Keli

About us
This professional cable manufacturer was established in 1986,was one of the earliest company entered into the cable industry in China mainland. The products we produce include USB cables (including USB Type一C cables),adapters, automotive wire harnesses, LED backlight wire harnesses, LVDS cables,HDMI,SATA, computer peripheral cables, DC cables, bar connectors and various types of wires.
 
In 1997, Liu Chuan was reorganized as ShenZhen Liu Chuan Science & Technology Development Co.,Ltd.. In order to further expand the marke toverseas, in 2002 , we founded our new branch in Hong Kong, named Hong Kong LiuChuan Technology (Int'I)Development Limited. To provide better service to our customers in the Yangtze River Delta and satisfy their needs, we especially built SuZhou Keli Technology Development Co.,Ltd. in 2004. In 2007, we founded DongGuan LiuChuan Electronics Co.,Ltd..In order to rise the productivity, we established GanZhou LianChuan EIectronics Co.,Ltd. in 2014.
 
Through years of development,we have successfully obtained MFi, UL, CUL, CCC, USB, CE and HDMI certificates. Meanwhile, we also introduced in ISO9001 Quality Management, TS16949 Quality Management and ISO14001 Environmental Management system. Begun with providing cables/wire harnesses for home appliance industry, we have also expanded our products into communications, digital products, automotive, robots,industrial equipments, medical equipments,etc.
 
With strong technical capability, advanced production and quality control management systems, this enables us to aIways provide stable and reliable quality products to our customers and partners. Our products are not only popular in domestic market, but also can be found in USA, Canada, Germany, Italy, UK, France, Turkey, Russia, New Zealand, North Korea, Japan, Indonesia,etc.
 
'Providing the User with Faster, Safer and Easier Connection',is the vision we have been, and also is the goal of all people from LiuChuan, Keli and LianChuan working for, in order to provide a better connection for the world.

扫一扫浏览手机网站

页面版权所有©苏州科利科技发展有限公司 | Copyright - 2017 All Rights Reserved.                              苏ICP备14038295号                                   中企动力提供技术支持

关于科利

About us
公司简介

  公司成立于1986年,是中国大陆最早涉足连接线行业的企业之一,专业生产USB线(含Type  C USB线)、转接头、汽车线束、LED背光模组线、LVDS线、HDMI线、SATA线、电脑周边线、DC线、条形连接器及电线电缆等产品。1997年重组为深圳市柳川科技发展有限公司。为拓展海外市场,于2002年,在香港成立香港柳川科技(国际)发展有限公司。为了满足长三角的客户需求,能更好的为客户服务,特在2004年成立苏州科利科技发展有限公司。在2007年,成立东莞市柳川电子科技有限公司。为扩大产能,满足客户需求,在2014年,成立赣州市连川电子科技有限公司。

  多年来产品连续取得了苹果MFi、美国UL、CUL认证、中国CCC认证、USB协会、HDMI协会认证与CE认证,并通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、TS16949质量管理体系和ISO14001环境管理体系认证。我们从最初的家电行业开始,逐步将产品拓展到通讯、数码、汽车、机器人、工业设备、医疗设备等不同的领域。

  本公司拥有雄厚的技术力量、先进的检测仪器与新型的生产设备,并严格按照国际生产、质量管控体系,建立和健全公司管理系统。一惯以稳定、可靠的产品质量和良好的经营理念面对广大客户。多年来已成国内外诸多知名整机厂的配套与生产合作伙伴,产品除供应国内知名的企业和外资公司外,还远销到美国、加拿大、德国、意大利、英国、法国、土耳其、俄罗斯、新西兰、韩国、日本、印尼等国家。

  “让我们的用户能够体验更快速、更安全、更简便的连接”是我们一直以来的愿景,也是我们所有柳川人、科利人、连川人共同努力的目标,为我们这个世界提供更好的连接。